Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, August 20, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Every Week until December 27, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, August 24, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Every Week until October 29, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, August 27, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Every Week until December 27, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, August 31, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Every Week until October 29, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, September 03, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Every Week until December 27, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, September 06, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018
Page 1 of 8
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar