There Can Be Miracles CD

There Can Be Miracles
There Can Be Miracles
Sales price $20.95

A little light in the darkness. Some hope, encouragement, or faith…. This is what keeps you going day after day.

On this album, the Daughters of St. Paul Choir share with you songs that have inspired them, songs that they've seen work miracles in peoples' lives.

These eleven inspirational, popular, and religious songs from yesterday and today help you to find the sacred in everyday life and the sanctuary your soul longs for. Discover anew the amazing gifts of God's gracious presence and miraculous care.


  1. Medley - Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone), You Are My King
  2. You Raise Me Up
  3. Pie Jesu
  4. Prayer of St. Francis
  5. You'll Be in My Heart
  6. When You Believe
  7. Light the Fire Within
  8. Con Te Partiro (Time to Say Goodbye)
  9. I'm Your Angel
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone
  11. We Are the World

Artist: Daughters of St. Paul Choir

Format: CD

Item #30142