Sunday, December 9 Ecumenical Christmas Concert 4:30 pm
  OLC Confessions - Youth Group 7:15 pm
Wednesday, December 12 Communal Penance Service 7:00 pm, Transfiguration of the Lord (Upper Sandusky)
Saturday, December 15 OLC Confessions 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, December 17 OLC Confessions 10:00 am to 11:00 am
  Communal Penance Service 7:00 pm, St. Michael's (Findlay)
Tuesday, December 18 OLC Confessions 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19 Communal Penance Service at 7:00 pm, St. Mary's (Kirby)
Saturday, December 22 OLC Confessions 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  Mass - 5:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 Masses - 9:00 & 11:00 am
Masses for Christmas:  
Monday, December 24 Vigil Mass of Christmas at 5:30 pm
  Midnight Mass at 12:00 Midnight (music begins at 11:30 pm)
 Tuesday, December 25 Mass for Christmas Day 10:00 am
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve Mass, 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Mass, 10:00 am
      

Christmas is a beautiful time to visit the Basilica and National Shrine of Our Lady of Consolation.  The Basilica is decorated beautifully in celebration of the Lord’s nativity.  The manger scene is in front of the altar of Our Lady of Sorrows.  The peace and tranquility that is always found in the basilica can be a refuge of quiet and peace in these days of Christmas activity, anytime of day or night. 
O come let us adore Him.