Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament,
Individual Praying, Anointing of the Sick

The Shrine Gift Shop will have additional hours that evening and will be open until 7:00 pm. 

2018
  Friday - December 14

2019
  Friday - January 11

Friday - February - 1

Friday - March 1

Friday - April 5   7:30 pm

Friday - May 10

Friday - June 7

Friday - July 12

Friday - August 2

Friday - September 13

Friday - October 18

Friday - November 8

Friday - December 13