Tue. 17 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

All day

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

All day

Devotions 2:30 PM

All day

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Thu. 26 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

All day

Sun. 29 Jul, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

All day

Devotions 2:30 PM

All day

Mon. 30 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day

Tue. 31 Jul, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar