Tue. 2 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Wed. 3 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Thu. 4 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Sat. 6 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

All day

Sun. 7 Jun, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Devotions - Upper Basilica

All day

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Tue. 9 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Wed. 10 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Thu. 11 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Fri. 12 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Sat. 13 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

All day

Sun. 14 Jun, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Devotions - Upper Basilica

All day

Mon. 15 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Tue. 16 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Wed. 17 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Thu. 18 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Fri. 19 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Sat. 20 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

All day

Sun. 21 Jun, 2020

Father's Day, Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Devotions - Upper Basilica

All day

Mon. 22 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Wed. 24 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Thu. 25 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Fri. 26 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day

Sat. 27 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

All day

Sun. 28 Jun, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Devotions - Upper Basilica

All day

Mon. 29 Jun, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

All day

Tue. 30 Jun, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar