Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Dec, 2020

Wed. 2 Dec, 2020

Thu. 3 Dec, 2020

Fri. 4 Dec, 2020

Sat. 5 Dec, 2020

Sun. 6 Dec, 2020

Mon. 7 Dec, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

All day

Wed. 9 Dec, 2020

Thu. 10 Dec, 2020

Fri. 11 Dec, 2020

Sat. 12 Dec, 2020

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020

Canceled - Ecumenical Christmas Concert

Sun. 13 Dec, 2020 4:30 pm

Mon. 14 Dec, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

All day

Tue. 15 Dec, 2020

Wed. 16 Dec, 2020

Thu. 17 Dec, 2020

Fri. 18 Dec, 2020

Sat. 19 Dec, 2020

Sun. 20 Dec, 2020

Mon. 21 Dec, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

All day

Tue. 22 Dec, 2020

Wed. 23 Dec, 2020

Thu. 24 Dec, 2020

Fri. 25 Dec, 2020

Sat. 26 Dec, 2020

Sun. 27 Dec, 2020

Mon. 28 Dec, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

All day

Tue. 29 Dec, 2020

Wed. 30 Dec, 2020

Thu. 31 Dec, 2020

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar