Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Dec, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 1 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm

Ecumenical Christmas Concert

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 4:30 pm

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 10 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 14 Dec, 2019

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 28 Dec, 2019

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 29 Dec, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 30 Dec, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar