Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 5 Oct, 2019

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Hope & Healing Mass

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm

Sat. 12 Oct, 2019

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019

Mass 9 AM

All day

Mass in Honor of St. Gerard Majella

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 11:00 am

Devotions

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 22 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 26 Oct, 2019

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar