Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 1 Apr, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 2 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 3 Apr, 2019

Thu. 4 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Lenten Fish Fry

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Stations of the Cross

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm

Healing Mass

Fri. 5 Apr, 2019 7:30 pm

Sat. 6 Apr, 2019

Sun. 7 Apr, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 7 Apr, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 8 Apr, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 9 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 10 Apr, 2019

Thu. 11 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 12 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Lenten Fish Fry

Fri. 12 Apr, 2019 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Stations of the Cross

Fri. 12 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm

Sat. 13 Apr, 2019

Sun. 14 Apr, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 14 Apr, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 15 Apr, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 16 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019

Thu. 18 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 PM

All day

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019

Good Friday Musical Reflection

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm

Stations of the Cross, Shrine Park

Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 3:00 pm

Sat. 20 Apr, 2019

Sun. 21 Apr, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 22 Apr, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 23 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019

Thu. 25 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 26 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 27 Apr, 2019

Sun. 28 Apr, 2019

Devotions

Sun. 28 Apr, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 29 Apr, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 30 Apr, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar