Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Healing Mass

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 PM

All day

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019

Sun. 17 Mar, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 18 Mar, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 20 Mar, 2019

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 22 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Sun. 24 Mar, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 27 Mar, 2019

Thu. 28 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 29 Mar, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 30 Mar, 2019

Sun. 31 Mar, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar