Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 1 Jan, 2019

Mass New Year's Day

Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 10:00 am

Wed. 2 Jan, 2019

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 5 Jan, 2019

Sun. 6 Jan, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 11 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Healing Mass

Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm

Sat. 12 Jan, 2019

Sun. 13 Jan, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 19 Jan, 2019

Sun. 20 Jan, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 26 Jan, 2019

Sun. 27 Jan, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 30 Jan, 2019

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar