Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 19 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 22 Jun, 2019

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019

Mass 11 AM

All day

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Wed. 26 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Fri. 28 Jun, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

All day

Sat. 29 Jun, 2019

Sun. 30 Jun, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

All day

Devotions

Sun. 30 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar