Healing Mass

Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 pm

Healing Mass - 7:00 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament,
Individual Praying, Anointing of the Sick

Friday – January 13

Friday – February 3

Friday – March 3 (7:30 pm)

Friday – April 7

Friday – May 12

Friday – June 2

Friday – July 7

Friday – August 4

Friday – September 8

Friday – October 6

Friday – November 3

Friday – December 15

No Devotions

Sunday, December 24, 2017 2:30 pm

Healing Mass

Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament,
Individual Praying, Anointing of the Sick

The Shrine Gift Shop will have additional hours that evening and will be open untill 7:00 pm. 

2017

Friday – November 3

Friday – December 15

 

2018

Friday - January 12

Friday - February 2

Friday - March 2 (7:30 pm)

Friday - April 6

Friday - May 11

Friday - June 1

Friday - July 6

Friday - August 3

Friday - September 7

Friday - October 5

Friday - November 9

Friday - December 14

Healing Mass

Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament,
Individual Praying, Anointing of the Sick

The Shrine Gift Shop will have additional hours that evening and will be open untill 7:00 pm. 

2017

Friday – November 3

Friday – December 15

2018

Friday - January 12

Friday - February 2

Friday - March 2 (7:30 pm)

Friday - April 6

Friday - May 11

Friday - June 1

Friday - July 6

Friday - August 3

Friday - September 7

Friday - October 5

Friday - November 9

Friday - December 14

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, February 16, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Monday, February 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, February 23, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, March 02, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 02, 2018 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Healing Mass

Friday, March 02, 2018 7:30 pm

Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament,
Individual Praying, Anointing of the Sick

The Shrine Gift Shop will have additional hours that evening and will be open untill 7:00 pm. 

2017

Friday – November 3

Friday – December 15

2018

Friday - January 12

Friday - February 2

Friday - March 2 (7:30 pm)

Friday - April 6

Friday - May 11

Friday - June 1

Friday - July 6

Friday - August 3

Friday - September 7

Friday - October 5

Friday - November 9

Friday - December 14

Stations of the Cross

Monday, March 05, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, March 09, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 09, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Lenten Fish Fry

Friday, March 16, 2018 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 16, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018

Stations of the Cross

Monday, March 19, 2018 7:00 pm
Every Week until March 24, 2018
Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar