Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, December 07, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Immaculate Conception, Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 7 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, December 11, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, December 14, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, December 18, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, December 19, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, December 21, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Christmas Eve, Mass 11 AM, 5 PM & Midnight

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Christmas Day, Mass 10 AM

Friday, December 25, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, December 26, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020
Page 5 of 6
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar