Mass 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, April 27, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Every Week until May 01, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Every Week until May 01, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Every Week until May 01, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, May 02, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, May 03, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, May 04, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, May 07, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, May 08, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, May 09, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mother's Day, Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, May 11, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, May 15, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020
Page 4 of 16
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar