Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, August 21, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, August 24, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, August 28, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, August 31, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, September 03, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, September 04, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020
Page 3 of 10
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar