Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Father's Day, Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, June 22, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, June 26, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, June 27, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, June 29, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, July 02, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, July 03, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, July 04, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, July 05, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, July 06, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, July 09, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020
Page 2 of 11
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar