Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 07, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 08, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - (UB)

Saturday, November 09, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, November 11, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 15, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - (UB)

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, November 18, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 22, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - (UB)

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, November 24, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, November 25, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Detached from recurrence
Page 2 of 4
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar