Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 20, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, November 23, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Thanksgiving Day, Mass 9 AM

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 27, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, November 30, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, December 03, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, December 04, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, December 05, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, December 06, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, December 07, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Immaculate Conception, Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 7 PM

Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021
Page 8 of 10
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar