Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, November 02, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 05, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 06, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

11:00 AM - Mass in Honor of Hope & Healing

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Mass will conclude with the individual conferral of the Sacrament of the Annointing of the Sick.

Mass 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, November 07, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, November 07, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, November 08, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, November 09, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, November 13, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, November 16, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, November 19, 2020
Every Week until January 01, 2021
Page 7 of 10
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar