Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, September 11, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, September 14, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, September 18, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, September 21, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, September 25, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, September 26, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Monday, September 28, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020
Page 6 of 11
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar