Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, July 17, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, July 20, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, July 24, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM (OSC) & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - Upper Basilica

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Every Week until December 28, 2020

Mass 11 AM (OSC)

Monday, July 27, 2020
Every Week until December 29, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Thursday, July 30, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (OSC)

Friday, July 31, 2020
Every Week until October 31, 2020
Page 1 of 10
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar