Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, February 23, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 9 AM, 11 AM

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Every Week until March 26, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, February 26, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, March 02, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 9 AM, 11 AM

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Every Week until March 26, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, March 05, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, March 08, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, March 09, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018
Page 1 of 19
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar