Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, September 23, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (OSC) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, September 27, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - Upper Basilica

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, September 30, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, October 03, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, October 04, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM - (UB)

Saturday, October 05, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM - (UB)

Sunday, October 06, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 11 AM - (UB)

Monday, October 07, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM (LB) & 11 AM (UB)

Friday, October 11, 2019
Detached from recurrence
Page 1 of 6
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar