Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Every Week until May 23, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Mass 11 AM

Monday, January 21, 2019
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Week until May 23, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Friday, January 25, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Mass 11 AM

Monday, January 28, 2019
Every Week until December 31, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Every Week until May 23, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM & 11 AM

Friday, February 01, 2019
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 11 AM & 5:00 PM

Saturday, February 02, 2019
Every Week until December 29, 2019

Mass 9 AM & 11 AM

Sunday, February 03, 2019
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Mass 11 AM

Monday, February 04, 2019
Every Week until December 31, 2019
Page 1 of 18
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar