Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, May 25, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Every Week until October 29, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, May 28, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Every Week until December 27, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, June 01, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, June 02, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Every Week until October 29, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, June 04, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Every Week until December 27, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, June 07, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, June 08, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Mass 8 AM, 10 AM & 12 PM

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Every Week until October 29, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018
Page 1 of 13
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar