Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, November 16, 2018
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 9 AM, 11 AM

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, November 19, 2018
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Thanksgiving Day, Mass 9 AM

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, November 23, 2018
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 9 AM, 11 AM

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Monday, November 26, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 8:30 AM & 11 AM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Detached from recurrence

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Every Week until December 28, 2019

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM

Friday, November 30, 2018
Every Week until December 29, 2018

Mass 7 AM, 11 AM & 5:30 PM

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Every Week until December 30, 2018

Devotions 2:30 PM

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018

Mass 9 AM, 11 AM

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Every Week until December 31, 2018
Page 1 of 22
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar